Library Holidays

2015

Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19

Staff Training Day

(Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Sunday, April 5 Easter
Sunday, May 24 Day before Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Sunday, September 6 Day before Labor Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25 Close at 5 pm- Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Thursday, December 31 Close at 5 pm- New Year's Eve